Styrelse Bredareds SSK 2014-2015

 

Ordförande

Per-Erik Svensson "Perka"

Tärnavägen 21A
513 33 Fristad
Tel arbete 033-15 15 48
Tel bostad 033-26 99 26
experiment@sveba-dahlen.se

Vice Ordförande

Anders Benjaminsson

Ödegärdets Gård, Tämta
513 93 Fristad
Tel bostad 033-26 20 68
Mobil 0702-09 39 86
andersbenjaminsson68@gmail.com

 

Kassör

Ann-Marie Andersson

Strömsfors

513 91 Fristad

Tel arbete 033-17 25 58

Tel bostad 033-26 93 64

Mobil 0735-63 70 41

ann-marie.andersson@uponor.com

Sekreterare

Annika Georgson
Skogsgården 2

513 91 Fristad

Tel arbete 033-17 26 30

Tel bostad 033-10 46 63

Mobil 0734-45 53 88

annika.georgson@uponor.com

 

Ledamöter

Mikael Peterson

Hasselbacksvägen 14
516 77 Målsryd
Privatmobil 0702-28 92 03
hagelskytt@gmail.com

Göran Axelsson

Hagtornsliden 30
507 61 Borås
Tel bostad 033-15 28 79
Mobil 0709-77 52 78

gaxelsson@parker.com

 

Henrik Einarsson

Barnhemsgatan 46
506 48 Borås
Tel bostad 033-20 39 09
Mobil 0706-35 49 54
henrik.einarsson@bredband.net

Tomas Fredriksson

Munkåvägen 1
513 32 Fristad
Tel bostad 033-26 94 13
Mobil 0735-07 76 19
tomas66@telia.com

 

Sune Eriksson

Engelbrektsgatan 69

506 36 Borås

Mobil 0705-82 97 85

seriksson@parker.com